Registration

Filter
Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
School Break Program (half day)
Section #: MSNB140
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:1
Openings Available: 20
$35.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
School Break Program (half day)
Section #: MSNB141
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:1
Openings Available: 20
$35.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
School Break Program (half day)
Section #: MSNB142
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:1
Openings Available: 20
$35.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
NASA: 3,2,1, Blast Off
Section #: MSNB134
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, April 20, 2020
 - Friday, April 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 17
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Claws, Codes and Constellations
Section #: MSNB121
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, June 22, 2020
 - Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 20
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Mad Summer 3-day week
Section #: MSNB138
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 - Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:3
Openings Available: 18
$200.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks [5 days]
Section #: MSNB126
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, June 29, 2020
 - Friday, July 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 15
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Red Hot Robots
Section #: MSNB123
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, July 6, 2020
 - Friday, July 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 14
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Rockin' Rockets & Aerodynamics [5 Days]
Section #: MSNB127
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, July 13, 2020
 - Friday, July 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 17
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: MSNB128
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 4
Date & Time
Monday, July 20, 2020
 - Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 19
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Eureka! [5 Days]
Section #: MSNB129
School Break Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, July 27, 2020
 - Friday, July 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 14
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Underground Explorers
Section #: MSNB130
School Break Programs
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 3, 2020
 - Friday, August 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 20
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Rockin' Rockets & Aerodynamics [5 Days]
Section #: MSNB131
School Break Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, August 10, 2020
 - Friday, August 14, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 17
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Moving With Science
Section #: MSNB132
School Break Programs
K - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 17, 2020
 - Friday, August 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 12
$330.00
Venue: Mad Science North Boston
City: Belmont
Program Information
Claws, Codes and Constellations
Section #: MSNB133
School Break Programs
K - Gr 6
Date & Time
Monday, August 24, 2020
 - Friday, August 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
Openings Available: 11
$330.00